You can run a trial assessment to its conclusion by creating an additional student record with TEST as the first name and TEST as the surname.
You will need to complete the assessment in full to trial it successfully. At the end of the assessment, or if it times out, a message will appear onscreen that your results are being saved, and then that the results have been saved. At this point, you can select OK to close the browser.
Note: You will receive a score for the trial student. It is easy to remove the trial student using the Manage Pupil Details in the Assessment Centre and delete the appropriate record.
If you have any doubts about your internet bandwidth, please trial the online version of the assessment with a number of simultaneous assessments. Should you find that your internet bandwidth is insufficient, you should use the NON-WEB version of the assessment.
Detailed Guides and Supporting Information